The possibility to suspend user in the system

Created: 2017-05-24
Last updated: 2017-05-26
Post view count: 323

If you have to say goodbye to one of your employees, you do not need to completely remove him from the System to prevent access to your account and your company data.

Just use the "block account" option in Sugester. When you select this function employee will not be able to log in to the system. However, he will be in the list of users - marked in red.
The system will still have access to information about who the employee was talking to and what emails he was sending.



To activate this feature, just go to Settings -> Users and in the selected employee's profile, select the "Block account" checkbox and click Save.




 


Back


Add Comment