Deleting a client

Created: 2019-11-27
Last updated: 2020-04-14

Post view count: 443

If you're not working with particular clients anymore and there's no need to keep them in your database, you can easily delete them. We have two ways to do it:
  • from the clients' list:

Select CRM > Clients and mark chosen records. From the top bar select trash can icon.



If you want to delete clients from the whole page, mark the main checkbox above clients list and select a trash can icon. This way you can delete clients site by site. To make the proccess faster, set displaying at 100 per page (a cog icon in the top right corner > Display options):

  • from a client's edit

Click on a chosen client and select Edit in the top right corner. Next, select Delete - also in the top right corner.


 


Back


Comments

Add Comment