Merging clients

Created: 2018-07-04
Last updated: 2018-07-04

Post view count: 118

Sugester allows you to easily merge few clients. This feature is especially useful, if you have in your clients' data base duplicated records. To merge few clients into one, just select CRM > Clients, mark clients' names with checkbox, and from the top menu select 'Merge'.



 You will be transfered to the 'merged' client's profile. After verifying data hit Save on the bottom of the page.


Back


Add Comment