How to delete your Sugester account?

Created: 2018-04-25
Last updated: 2018-06-20

Post view count: 130

If you want to delete your Sugester account, just select > Settings > Account settings > on the bottom of the website 'Delete account'. Remember, that only account's owner can delete it.

Note! Deleting account is irreversable. Remember to export all of your important data before deleting account - you won't be able to do it afterwards.



After pressing the button system once again will ask you, if you want to delete your account. From now on you have 7 days to reverse it - after this period it will be deleted with all of its data. If you confirmed deleting account, you will see a note with a date of permanent deleting. Under the note you will find a short survey. Please fill it in so we could know what was your reason for deleting.


Back


Add Comment