Access settings in the Client Portal

Created: 2018-07-03
Last updated: 2019-12-16
Post view count: 322

In the Client Portal everyone with access can add posts. If you're working with individual clients, then only one person will use the portal. 

But if your clients are companies, all employees can add posts, as long as their email addresses are added as a contact on client's card.



If your client's employees should have access only to their own posts, do the following:
  • select CRM/Clients and choose a client, whose employees should have limited access
  • click on Edit in top right corner and unfold More options
  • mark Messages visible only for user checkbox
  • click on Save



If the checkbox is not marked, then all client's posts will be displayed to all contacts.


 


Back


Add Comment